巴西销售代表

      Rio Grande do Sul
      André Santos
      Tel: +55.051.81198954
      Email: andre.santos@dayco.com

      Santa Catarina
      André Santos
      Tel: +55.051.81198954
      Email: andre.santos@dayco.com

      Paraná
      Marco Coutinho
      Tel: +55.041.91628510
      Email: marco.coutinho@dayco.com

      São Paulo
      Victor Hortelan
      Tel: +55.011.989882125
      Email: victor.hortelan@dayco.com

      Natalia Silva
      Tel: +55.011.968576776
      Email: natalia.silva@dayco.com

      Goiás / DF / Mato Grosso do Sul / Mato Grosso
      André Figueiredo
      Tel: +55.062.999530786
      Email: andre.figueiredo@dayco.com

      Minas Gerais
      Alexandre Tolentino
      Tel: +55.031.995775874
      Email: alexandre.tolentino@dayco.com

      Rio de Janeiro / Espírito Santo
      Weviton Lira
      Tel: +55.021.971995833
      Email: weviton.lira@dayco.com

      Piauí / Ceará / Alagoas / Pernambuco / Paraíba / Rio Grande do Norte
      Wellington Sales
      Tel: +55.081.971199503
      Email: wellington.sales@dayco.com

      Amapá / Pará / Amazonas / Roraima / Rondônia / Acre / Maranhão / Tocantins
      Fabio Viana
      Tel: +55 091 9385-5456
      Email: fabio.viana@dayco.com

      Bahia / Sergipe
      Wellington Sales
      Tel: +55.081.971199503
      Email: wellington.sales@dayco.com