巴西销售代表

      Rio Grande do Sul
      Paulo Schneider
      Tel: +55.051.980125031
      Email: paulo.schneider@dayco.com

      Santa Catarina
      Jaime Rodel
      Tel: +55.047.991928119
      Email: jaime.rodel@dayco.com

      Paraná
      Rafael Oliveira
      Tel: +55.041.991628510
      Email: rafael.oliveira@dayco.com

      São Paulo
      Victor Hortelan
      Tel: +55.011.989882125
      Email: victor.hortelan@dayco.com

      Natalia Silva
      Tel: +55.011.968576776
      Email: natalia.silva@dayco.com

      Goiás / DF
      André Figueiredo
      Tel: +55.062.999530786
      Email: andre.figueiredo@dayco.com

      Minas Gerais
      Alexandre Tolentino
      Tel: +55.031.995775874
      Email: alexandre.tolentino@dayco.com

      Rio de Janeiro / Espírito Santo
      Cleberton Silva
      Tel: +55.021.971995118
      Email: cleberton.silva@dayco.com

      Alagoas / Pernambuco / Paraíba / Rio Grande do Norte
      Wellington Sales
      Tel: +55.081.971199503
      Email: wellington.sales@dayco.com

      Amapá / Amazonas / Roraima / Maranhão / Tocantins
      Márcio Pinheiro
      Tel: +55.091.993855456
      Email: marcio.pinherio@dayco.com

      Bahia / Sergipe
      Wellington Sales
      Tel: +55.081.971199503
      Email: wellington.sales@dayco.com

      Acre / Rondônia / Mato Grosso / Mato Grosso do Sul
      Luis Machado
      Tel. +55.065.996897546
      Email: luis.machado@dayco.com

      Ceará / Piaui
      Carla Mendes
      Tel. +55.085.982179069
      Email: carla.mendes@dayco.com